Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Joanna J Bryson
University of Bath, UK, Princeton University, USA

Prof. Hans Bernhard Schmid
University of Vienna

Prof. Norbert Krüger
University of Southern Denmark

Prof. John Pearson
University of Leuven, Belgium

Finnish Advisory Board

Sipoo municipality

The trade union for the public and welfare services (JHL)

The Union of Health and Social Care Professionals in Finland (Tehy)

The Finnish Association for the Welfare of Older People

The Federation of Finnish Enterprises

The Association of Social Service Employers

The Age Institute – Centre for research and development in applied social gerontology

The Finnish Institute of Bioethics


Consortium leader

Ville Kyrki

Project manager

Timo Brander